Introducing A Better Way To Grill It!, Bake It! or Smoke It!!

South Dakota
Aberdeen, SD
Jan Weber
South Dakota Baskets Unlimited
127 Lucinda Lane
Mina, SD 57451
605-225-3599
1-800-809-8595
www.sdbaskets.com
 sdgifts@gmail.com
Home of All South Dakota-made products.  Offers a unique gift-giving opportunity using all South Dakota products from around the state.  Order a custom-made gift basket or design one yourself.


Britton, SD
Kathy (Jack) Erickson
811 4th Ave. S
P O Box 35
Britton, SD 57430-0035
605-448-2900
Jack cell:  605-290-5506

e-mail: kathy@venturecomm.net


Gettysburg, SD
Paul Nelson

Paul Nelson Farm
612 South Exene 
P.O. Box 183
Gettysburg, SD  57442-0183
605-765-2469
www.paulnelsonfarm.com


Irene, SD
Huber's Dakota Grills
Kevin Huber
29286 - 444th Avenue
Irene, SD  57037 
605-327-3432
----------------------
Jared Huber
44325 - 292nd Street
Irene, SD  57037
605-661-5213
fenceforever@hotmail.com


Onida, SD
Ken and Paula Barber

Barber Farm Service
Box 905
Onida, SD 57564
605-258-2708
1-866-221-5116


Sioux Falls, SD
Chris Nielsen

7616 W. Legacy St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-376-2831
e-mail: chris.nielsen@dakotagrills.com


Warner, SD
Darin Wiedebush

Wiedebush Endeavors
P.O. Box 196
Warner, SD 57479
605-228-1986

e-mail: dweedy85@hotmail.com


Watertown, SD
Kevin Geiger

Advantage RV's
922 23rd St SW (on West 212 near Sheehan's)
Watertown, SD 57201
605-753-5022
www.advantagervs.com
kevin@advantagervs.com
Come see the Dakota Grills that are on display in our retail showroom.


Iowa

Holstein, IA
Mark Hunt

1207 Eagle Avenue
Holstein, IA  51025
712-253-1841
www.wiseowlsmokeandgrill.com
 gwh_mah@hotmail.com


Johnston, IA
Heartland Whitetail Outfitting LLC

Johnston, IA  50131
515-988-0066


Minnesota

Mankato, MN
Jake Miller
1866  Lee Blvd.
Suite 23
North Mankato, MN 56003
507-236-5988
e-mail:jake.miller@dakotagrills.com


Nebraska

Hartington, NE
Gary Howey

Outdoorsmen Productions, LLC
405 N. Broadway
Box 354
Hartington, NE  68739
402-254-3266
www.outdoorsmentadventures.com
e-mail:outdoorsmenproductions@hartel.net


LaVista, NE
Mike Pullen
Frisco Spices
10905  Harrison Street
LaVista, NE  68128
402-339-0550   (or)   1-800-762-6689
www.FriscoSpices.com
e-mail:Mike@FriscoSpices.com



Omaha, NE
Travis Eckmann
11014 Black St.
Omaha, NE 68142
402-699-1865
travis.eckmann@dakotagrills.com